Reviews

Interested in what some of our residents are saying? Check out our property management reviews below for further information!

Heritage Hills Apartments:

Date posted: 02/01/2016
Source:  www.google.com
Management cares and listens to their residents!
Excellent management, they really care about the residents and listen to their needs. Very little noise carries through the walls, and the apartments are a bargain for their size and appliances.

border_03

Villa Del Coronado Apartments:

Date posted: 11/01/2015
Source:  www.apartments.com
Pleasant and responsive management team!
Out of all the places I’ve lived, this was my best experience! I rented a one bedroom, and it was really spacious (loved that). Management was pleasant and repaired things quickly. My only downside was that I wished there was more parking spaces for guests. They give nice welcome gifts to new tenants too!

border_03

Quail Run Apartments:

Date posted: 07/01/2016
Source:  www.google.com
Couldn’t be happier to call it home!

Love this place. Couldn’t be happier to call it home. And the staff is amazing.

border_03

Fountain Head Apartments

Date posted: 10/01/2016
Source:  www.google.com
You can tell the staff really care about the place!

Love it here. It’s a small neighborhood and Bella in the office is the best! Always calls us back quickly and if we have an issue it is addressed immediately AND she follows up to be sure it’s been taken care of. Alex the maintenance guy is really nice and the neighborhood is quiet. You can tell the staff really care about the place. They do take really good care of the grounds except for the dog poop. Sometimes it gets pretty bad. I love it here. Ill def live here until I buy my own house.

border_03

Quail Run Apartments:

Date posted: 01/01/2016
Source:  www.google.com
I am so happy with my choice of choosing this apartment!

Absolutely in love with this apartment complex the leasing ladies are amazing the location is amazing honestly everything is amazing I have only lived here for a few months and I am so so so happy with my choice of choosing this apartment everyone is friendly here there is no crime and it is very peaceful I would recommend this apartment to anyone single people, families, couples, really anyone who wants a safe and beautiful place to live! If I could give more than five stars I would.

border_03

Fountainhead Apartments:

Date posted: 11/12/2014
Source:  www.apartmentguide.com
Management and staff are very easy to deal with!

The management and staff are very easy to deal with.  Everything is timely and they communicate well.  It’s a small community and I think you get better attention because of this.  It’s a cute little complex, the apartments are big for the money and it’s close to a lot of things.

border_03

Lowertown Commons:

Date posted: 6/21/2014
Source:  www.apartmentguide.com
I can’t imagine where else I would call my home!

This will be my third lease for my apartment here and I can’t imagine where else I would call my home. Your office staff is warm, welcoming and help build a casual and low key community. I’m happy here because unlike my previous places of residence, great care is taken here to ensure a safe space to foster a respectable community of residents. The property is a quiet, high end refuge from downtown/corporate life. Staff is always available and makes this a great place to call home. Keep it up! 🙂

border_03

Fountainhead Apartments:

Date posted: 6/12/2014
Source:  www.google.com
Love living here!
The management and maintenance staff are awesome. Neighbors are either friendly or keep to themselves. Never have had any problems with anyone. Pool is always very clean, and kids are well-behaved. Lots of open parking, and the grounds are neatly landscaped.

border_03

The Parkside:

Date posted: 7/2/2014
Source:  www.apartmentguide.com
Attentive staff!
The staff are very attentive and I am enjoying the new interior changes.

border_03

Ames Lake Neighborhood:

Date posted: 6/18/2014
Source:  www.apartmentguide.com
Great service!
Work orders are done promptly and courteously. The roads are kept clean. We appreciate the 1 week advance notices when work is to be done in the parking lots and streets as this allows us to plan ahead of time.

border_03

Crosby Pointe:

Date posted: 6/18/2014
Source:  www.apartmentguide.com

A beautiful place to live!
This mixed community of residents satisfies the social needs of lots of people. And the residents in general are kind, thoughtful, helpful, and respectful. The staff is the best I’ve ever known. Most people respect the fact that these apartments are our home; the remainder doesn’t last long here. Crosby Pointe is indeed a beautiful place.

border_03

Lowertown Commons:

Date posted: 3/4/2014
Source:  www.apartments.com

New to the building, but love it!
I currently moved in, but I felt like I needed to comment because of the extremely positive experience I have already had at Lowertown Commons.  While moving in, three different people stopped to tell me that this place was amazing and a great place to live.  I have lived many different places and I have never had anybody tell me, as I was moving in, that I made the right choice (which improved my mood drastically as I was hauling heavy boxes)!  I have wanted to live in the Lowertown neighborhood for years now and couldn’t be happier with my choice.  The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and could not imagine liking my apartment anymore than I do!

border_03

Heritage Hills:

Date posted: 1/25/2014
Source:  www.rent.com

Responsive staff!
Everyone on the staff is very responsive to my questions and very friendly.

border_03

Northtown Village:

Date posted: 1/24/2014
Source:  www.rent.com
Everyone is nice and helpful!
Everyone I have met is very nice and helpful. When I have had a problem it is usually within 24 hours that someone is there to fix it. Big difference from last place I lived where it took many phone calls and several months before anything was done. And the best part is they will not enter your apartment if you are not there unless you let them know it is OK.

border_03

Manor Royal:

Date posted: 1/18/2014
Source:  www.rent.com

It’s home!
It just feels like we are home!

border_03

Heritage Hills:

Date posted: 1/9/2014
Source:  www.apartmentratings.com

Great place to live!
I lived at Heritage Hills for a year, moved out for 6 months and now can’t wait to get back. The apartments are very spacious, love the huge living rooms! The kitchen was great, lots of storage in the cupboards, new appliances, gorgeous wood floors, etc. The apartment was full of closet space as well, there is plenty of room for your stuff. The parking lot was never over filled, I always found a spot. I will say they need to plow more often in the winter time. I had no noise issues, the parking lot side got loud from time to time with car alarms and engines, but it wasn’t anything severe. I felt very safe in the apartments, even at night. The grounds are kept very neat, they cleaned almost every day in the hallways. Maintenece was helpful whenever we needed it, they promptly fixed any problems. The staff is wonderful, the landlords are willing to help you out with whatever you need and are very friendly. I would reccomend this apartment to everyone. I loved living there and I can’t wait to get back!